Home » Uncategorized » Being skinny makes me fucking happy!

Being skinny makes me fucking happy!

I figured out why I’m so fat and can’t lose any weight.

It’s my husband.

Turns out that I have insanely high cortizol levels, which is literally prohibiting me from losing the weight even though I try really hard.

So, I decided he wasn’t going to stress me out anymore.

I started going to the gym again yesterday. I just walked on the treadmill for 30 minutes, but I figure it’s better than nothing.

I’m hoping to start spinning every day at 5 a.m. again.

I am happy when I’m skinny, and that’s just a fraction of it. I’m happy because I’m fitter, healthier, and look better. And that just makes me happy. Some people say I’m too vain, but I don’t give a rat’s ass anymore.

I’m here for myself, and that’s what fuckin’ matters, right?

Leave a comment