Home » Uncategorized » Day one

Day one

Weight: 190.2, thank you, Christmas and cold weather.

I didn’t get a lot done today. I spent most of the day relaxing, because my daughter decided to sleep today.

I cleaned all three bedrooms, both bathrooms, swept, did dishes, and vacuumed. All I need to do is finish a couple dishes, set the table, and make dinner.

I had plain yogurt for breakfast. Talk about disgusting. I skipped lunch. Tortellini, vegetables, and a potato for dinner.

My oldest punched a kid in the face today. Hurrah.

My terrible cough is back, the one that makes me sound like I’m a dying ninety year old woman who chain smoked her entire life. The baby has it also. Middle Child is completely fine, as normal.

5 thoughts on “Day one

    • Middle kids are the best. I now know why my sister was the favorite. I was the psycho (at home), and my brother was the one getting hurt/running around with adhd to the max. My sister was… PERFECT.

      • lol no jokes there. However I was referred to as “my good kid” not too long ago… as I’ve never had to call Mom to come help hide my pot plants, and I’ve never been bailed out of jail. SCORE! lol I almost felt sorry for my mom when she said that, since I was the fuck-up who got pregnant in high school lmao

Leave a comment